Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Foot & Ankle Institute

Podiatrists located in Katy, TX & Houston, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
220 total reviews

Foot & Ankle Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 220 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Foot & Ankle Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DARLEEN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
Excellent attention from the Doctor, the assistants, all the staff, very attentive from the moment you enter the office, they make you want to return, they clarify any doubts, they also provide you with the language with an interpreter, the excellent Doctor, I give them 100% 5 stars, I recommend it.
MARIO P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
Great experience with Dr. Lo for my foot care.
BRIANNA TAYLOR T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Love this place ❤️ They helped my daughter with her toe infection that she's had for at least 6 months now.Very clean, the Doctor actually listening to the patient.And I will definitely recommend this to my family
MARY J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Fine Doctor
REGINA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
On November 2023, my daughter had the ingrown nail removal procedure done, by April 2024 it started to bother her again. We decided to take her to Foot & Ankle Institute and they're very professional and have an outstanding service, front desk and doctors. Now they have become in our family podiatrist. We definitely recommend them.
LOTTIE A.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Very pleasant, shows very concern about her patients, goes far and above to make sure her patients are well taken care of
REBECCA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
I am very impressed with Dr. Lo who has calmly treated my diabetic big toe. She has helped me heal a wound I have had for many years. Other Drs have just wanted to cut it off. The parking is right outside her office door and I have not had to wait long for an appointment for the last two months. I wish I had gone to her 5 years ago.
CHARLES S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Very patient doc always listens, love her
JAIME B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
Dr. Lo is a wonderful physician. She listens to her patients and takes her time to make sure all your concerns are addressed. I would definitely recommend her and the entire practice.
MYRA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
It's always a great visit . She listens to all my needs very easy going . Will recommend her to my friends and family
CHRISTIAN E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
quick and easy surgery great staff
GWENDOLYN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Excellent!!!
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
My feet have been doing much better since I started receiving footcare by Dr Devireddy. My toenails have not been growing into my skin anymore. She has trimmed my toenails as she has taught me about proper footcare . My toenails are no longer getting caught and/or breaking when I put on socks.
TROY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
Dr. Devireddy was great in dealing with my issues. I felt she actually cared about me and my situation. They took good care of me and i'm forever grateful!!!!
DEBRA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
She is a wonderful foot doctor and easy to talk to.
Rufus O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/24
Very Nice Experience and very good quality Service
ROSA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/24
Excelente
PATRICIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/24
Dr. Lo and staff are very caring. I’m so fortunate to have found them!
JOSEPH F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
I was promptly and professionally attended to byDr Jahnavi Deviarredy and her staff
CHARLES B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
Dr. Lo is very knowledgeable and helpful with my foot ailments.